Wolfville School

19 Acadia Street
Wolfville, NS. B4P 1K8

(902) 542-6050
Fax: (902) 542-6054
Email: WOLF@AVRSB.CA

Staff Directory

"Caring, courteous, cooperative."

Administration
Wolfville School
Administration wolf@avrsb.ca
Mr. Steve Keddy
Principal Steve.Keddy@avrsb.ca
Mrs. Ruth MacLeod
Vice Principal rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Ms. Carol Inskip
Secretary carol.inskip@avrsb.ca
Ms. Louise Ferguson
Secretary Louise.Ferguson@avrsb.ca
Food Services
Kathy Kenny
Food Services N/A
Librarian
Jose Gladwin
Librarian jgladwin@gnspes.ca
Support Staff
Amber Cook
Educational Assistant
Tracy Dauphinee
Educational Assistant
Hanan Haj Hamdan
Educational Assistant
Kathy Sharpe
Educational Assistant
Kelly Sheehan
Educational Assistant
Edie Yeaton
Educational Assistant
Teaching Staff
Allison Carey-Millett
Primary acarey@gnspes.ca
Jocelyn MacNeil-Browner
1/2 jocelynma@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Boutilier
2 kaboutilier@gnspes.ca
Sally Brown
3 sjbrown@gnspes.ca
Glenn Belliveau
3/4 glenb@gnspes.ca
Mairi MacIsaac
5 mamacisaa@gnspes.ca
Ruth MacLeod
6 rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Angie Rushton
7 rushtoad@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton
6 hfulton@gnspes.ca
Taunya Sheffield
7 tksheff@gnspes.ca
Kathy Kennie
8 kkennie@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald
8 andrea@gnspes.ca
Rosalie MacDonald
Resource P - 5 / Early Literacy rosalie@gnspes.ca
David Greene
Resource 5-6 / BIRT dsgreene@gnspes.ca
Caitlin Singleton
(Term 1) 6-8 Resource/ Learning Centre csingleton@gnspes.ca
Jacinda Hatton
6-8 Art/ 6 Science/ 6-7 Social Studies/ 6 Tech. Ed. jhatton@gnspes.ca
Tina Dale
(term 2) Resource Gr.7 - 8 / Learning Centre dalet@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald
French Gr. 4-8/ Primary Phys. Ed. andrea@gnspes.ca
Crystal Watt
Guidance cwatt@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton
1-5 Phys. Ed. / 6 Math/ 7-8 Family Studies hfulton@gnspes.ca
Jeff Moore
6 - 8 Phys. Ed. / 7-8 Tech. Ed./ 6 Health jmoore1@gnspes.ca
Rebecca Crisp
Elementary Music / Grades 6 - 8 Instrumental rcrisp@gnspes.ca

.