19 Acadia Street
Wolfville, NS. B4P 1K8

Elementary: (902) 542-6050
 Fax: (902) 542-6054
Email: WOLF@AVRSB.CA

Staff Directory

"Caring, courteous, cooperative."

Administration
Wolfville School Administration wolf@avrsb.ca
Ms. Louise Ferguson Secretary Louise.Ferguson@avrsb.ca
Ms. Carol Inskip Secretary carol.inskip@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-542-6050
Mrs. Ruth MacLeod Vice Principal rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Mr. Steve Keddy Principal Steve.Keddy@avrsb.ca
Support Staff
Tracy Dauphinee Educational Assistant
Kelly Sheehan Educational Assistant
Kathy Sharpe Educational Assistant
Hanan Haj Hamdan Educational Assistant
Edie Yeaton Educational Assistant
Amber Cook Educational Assistant
Teaching Staff
Tina Dale (term 2) Resource Gr.7 - 8 / Learning Centre dalet@gnspes.ca
Taunya Sheffield 7 tksheff@gnspes.ca
Sally Brown 3 sjbrown@gnspes.ca
Ruth MacLeod 6 rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Rosalie MacDonald Resource P - 5 / Early Literacy rosalie@gnspes.ca
Rebecca Crisp Elementary Music / Grades 6 - 8 Instrumental rcrisp@gnspes.ca
Mairi MacIsaac 5 mamacisaa@gnspes.ca
Kathy Kennie 8 kkennie@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Boutilier 2 kaboutilier@gnspes.ca
Jocelyn MacNeil-Browner 1/2 jocelynma@gnspes.ca
Jeff Moore 6 - 8 Phys. Ed. / 7-8 Tech. Ed./ 6 Health jmoore1@gnspes.ca
Jacinda Hatton 6-8 Art/ 6 Science/ 6-7 Social Studies/ 6 Tech. Ed. jhatton@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton 1-5 Phys. Ed. / 6 Math/ 7-8 Family Studies hfulton@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton 6 hfulton@gnspes.ca
Glenn Belliveau 3/4 glenb@gnspes.ca
David Greene Resource 5-6 / BIRT dsgreene@gnspes.ca
Crystal Watt Guidance cwatt@gnspes.ca
Caitlin Singleton (Term 1) 6-8 Resource/ Learning Centre csingleton@gnspes.ca
Angie Rushton 7 rushtoad@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald French Gr. 4-8/ Primary Phys. Ed. andrea@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald 8 andrea@gnspes.ca
Allison Carey-Millett Primary acarey@gnspes.ca
Food Services
Kathy Kenny Food Services N/A
Librarian
Jose Gladwin Librarian jgladwin@gnspes.ca