19 Acadia Street
Wolfville, NS. B4P 1K8

Telephone: (902) 542-6050
 Fax: (902) 542-6054
Email: WOLF@AVRSB.CA

Staff Directory

"Caring, Courteous, Cooperative."

Administration
Wolfville School Administration wolf@avrce.ca
Rose Frizzell Secretary wolf@avrce.ca
Debbie Graves Principal debbie.graves@avrce.ca
Craig Barbour Vice Principal craig.barbour@avrce.ca
Teaching Staff
Vanessa Moncrieffe P-5 Music / Grades 6 - 8 Instrumental vemoncrieffe@gnspes.ca
Steve Keddy Gr. 5 steve.keddy@gnspes.ca
Sally Brown Gr. 3 sjbrown@gnspes.ca
Richard O'Malley P-3 Phys. Ed / 7-8 Sci. / 6-8 Visual Arts romalley@gnspes.ca
Pearl West Reading Recovery/ Early Literacy Teacher pwest@gnspes.ca
Morgan Geauveau Gr. 8 Home Room / 4-8 French morgan_geauvreau@gnspes.ca
Mike Glenn BIRT maglenn@gnspes.ca
Mairi MacIsaac Gr. P-6 Resource mamacisaa@gnspes.ca
Kerri Leier Gr. 5/6 kjleier@gnspes.ca
Kathy Kennie Gr. 8 Home room / 7 Health / 8 Eng / 8 Soc. Studies kkennie@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Boutilier Gr. 2/3 kaboutilier@gnspes.ca
Jocelyn MacNeil-Browner Gr. 1/2 jocelynm@gnspes.ca
Jeff Moore 4-8 Phys. Ed. / 7-8 Tech. Ed./ 6 Health / 6 ICT jmoore1@gnspes.ca
Jacinda Hatton Gr. 7 Home Room / 7 Soc. Studies / 5-6 Intergrated Studies / 7 Eng. jhatton@gnspes.ca
Holly Asprey Gr. P/1 haasprey@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton Gr. 5/6 Home Room / 5-6 Math/ 7-8 Family Studies hfulton@gnspes.ca
Glenn Belliveau Gr. 4 glenb@gnspes.ca
Crystal Watt Guidance (Wed., Thurs., Fri.) cwatt@gnspes.ca
Christy Wilson 6-8 Resource / Learning Centre clwilson@gnspes.ca
Angie Rushton Gr. 7 Home Room / 7-8 Math rushtoad@gnspes.ca
Allison Carey-Millett Primary acarey@gnspes.ca
Support Staff
Tracy Dauphinee Educational Assistant
Kathy Sharpe Educational Assistant
Karen Prime Educational Assistant
Edie Yeaton Educational Assistant
Darla Wood Educational Assistant
Librarian
Elizabeth Fajta Librarian efajta@gnspes.ca
Food Services
Cheryl Russell Food Services