19 Acadia Street
Wolfville, NS. B4P 1K8

Telephone: (902) 542-6050
 Fax: (902) 542-6054
Email: WOLF@AVRCE.CA

Staff Directory

"Caring, Courteous, Cooperative."

Administration
Wolfville School Administration wolf@avrce.ca
TBA Secretary wolf@avrce.ca
Greg Fox Principal greg.fox@avrce.ca
Craig Barbour Vice Principal craig.barbour@avrce.ca
Teaching Staff
Trent Austen Gr. 6 tfausten@gnspes.ca
Steve Keddy Gr. 5 steve.keddy@gnspes.ca
Stephen Reid P-5 Music / Grades 6 - 8 Instrumental smreid@gnspes.ca
Mairi MacIsaac Grade 3 mamacisaa@gnspes.ca
Krista Harris Gr. 1/2 harriskr@gnspes.ca
Kathy Kennie Gr. 8 Home room / 7 Health / 8 Eng / 8 Soc. Studies kkennie@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Boutilier Gr. 2 kaboutilier@gnspes.ca
John Bustin Gr P-3 Phys Ed jbustin@gnspes.ca
Jessica Forman Gr. 3 jkforman@gnspes.ca
Jenny Collishaw 4-8 Resource / Learning Centre jprescesk@gnspes.ca
Jeff Moore 4-8 Phys. Ed. / 7-8 Tech. Ed./ 6 Health / 6 ICT jmoore1@gnspes.ca
Jacinda Hatton Gr. 7 Home Room / 7 Soc. Studies / 5-6 Intergrated Studies / 7 Eng. jhatton@gnspes.ca
Holly Asprey Gr. P/1 haasprey@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton Gr. 8 Home Room / 8 Math/ 8 Family Studies / 8 Science / 8 Visual Art hfulton@gnspes.ca
Glenn Belliveau Gr. 4 glenb@gnspes.ca
Crystal Watt Guidance (Wed., Thurs., Fri.) cwatt@gnspes.ca
Christy Wilson Reading Recovery/ Early Literacy Teacher clwilson@gnspes.ca
Angie Rushton Gr. 7 Home Room / 7-8 Math rushtoad@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald 4-8 French andrea@gnspes.ca
Allison Carey-Millett Primary acarey@gnspes.ca
Trevor Lawrence Grade 6 tlawrence@gnspes.ca
Support Staff
Tracy Dauphinee Educational Assistant
Lawrence Parker Student Support Worker lawrence.parker@gnspes.ca
Kathy Sharpe Educational Assistant
Edie Yeaton Educational Assistant
Librarian
Elizabeth Fajta Librarian efajta@gnspes.ca
Food Services
Cheryl Russell Food Services