19 Acadia Street
Wolfville, NS. B4P 1K8

Telephone: (902) 542-6050
 Fax: (902) 542-6054
Email: WOLF@AVRSB.CA

Staff Directory

"Caring, courteous, cooperative."

Administration
Wolfville School Administration wolf@avrsb.ca
Ms. Louise Ferguson Secretary Louise.Ferguson@avrsb.ca
Mrs. Ruth MacLeod Vice Principal rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Mr. Steve Keddy Principal Steve.Keddy@avrsb.ca
Support Staff
Tracy Dauphinee Educational Assistant
Kathy Sharpe Educational Assistant
Edie Yeaton Educational Assistant
Darla Wood Educational Assistant
Teaching Staff
Tina Dale 6-8 Resource / Learning Centre dalet@gnspes.ca
Sally Brown Gr. 2/3 sjbrown@gnspes.ca
Ruth MacLeod Gr. 5/6 rmacleod@avrsb.ca
Rosalie MacDonald P-5 Resource / Early Literacy rosalie@gnspes.ca
Richard O'Malley P-5 Phys. Ed / 7-8 Sci. / 6-8 Visual Arts romalley@gnspes.ca
Mairi MacIsaac Gr. 4/5 mamacisaa@gnspes.ca
Kathy Kennie Gr. 8 Home room / 7 Health / 8 Eng / 8 Soc. Studies kkennie@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Boutilier Gr. 1/2 kaboutilier@gnspes.ca
Karen MacDonald P-5 Music / Grades 6 - 8 Instrumental kemacdonald@gnspes.ca
Julia Fralick BIRT jafralick@gnspes.ca
Jocelyn MacNeil-Browner Gr. P/1 jocelynma@gnspes.ca
Jeff Moore 5-8 Phys. Ed. / 7-8 Tech. Ed./ 6 Health / 6 ICT jmoore1@gnspes.ca
Jacinda Hatton Gr. 7 Home Room / 6-7 Soc. Studies / 5-6 Health / 5-6 Sci. / 7 Eng. jhatton@gnspes.ca
Heather Fulton Gr. 5/6 Home Room / 5-6 Math/ 7-8 Family Studies hfulton@gnspes.ca
Glenn Belliveau 3/4 glenb@gnspes.ca
Crystal Watt Guidance cwatt@gnspes.ca
Angie Rushton Gr. 7 Home Room / 7-8 Math rushtoad@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacDonald Gr. 8 Home Room / 4-8 French andrea@gnspes.ca
Allison Carey-Millett Primary acarey@gnspes.ca
Librarian
Jose Gladwin Librarian jgladwin@gnspes.ca
Food Services
Cheryl Russell Food Services